Supporters

Adrenalin Source for Sports www.sourceforsports.com
Alberta Lottery Fund www.albertalotteryfund.ca
Athlete Factory www.athletefactory.net
Blackfoot Hockey www.blackfoothockey.com/
Bow Valley Hockey Society www.bvhs.ca
Bow View Ringette www.bowviewringette.com
Calgary Adult Hockey League www.cahl.ca
Calgary Women's Spring Hockey League www.cwshl.ca
Carriage House Inn http://www.carriagehouse.net/
City of Calgary www.calgary.ca
Core Development www.core-power.ca
Deanna Curran Power Skating deepowerskating@hotmail.com
Fairview Community www.fairviewcommunity.ca
Girls Hockey Calgary www.girlshockeycalgary.com
Havoc Hockey www.havochockey.com
Hockey Alberta www.hockey-alberta.ca
Hockey Calgary www.hockeycalgary.com
Hockey North America www.hna.com
I Got Mind www.igotmind.com
Indefinite Arts www.indefinitearts.com
National Sports DevelopmentĀ  www.nsd365.com
Parks Foundation Calgary www.parksfdn.com
Pucks www.puckshockey.com
Puck Smart www.pucksmart.com
Ringette Calgary www.ringettecalgary.ca
SAWHA www.sawha.com
Spartan www.spartanhockey.ca
Western Economic Diversification Canada www.wd-deo.gc.ca
Wild Rose Figure Skating Club www.wildrosefsc.com
Women's Ringette Association of Calgary www.womensringette.ca